Skip to content

The Slow Readers Club The Slow Readers Club - Sealed UK CD album


Notify me when back in stock

THE SLOW READERS CLUB The Slow Readers Club (2011 UK 12-track CD album - the self-released debut by the Manchester based four piece, picture sleeve - still sealed from new)

1 Once Chance 3:54
2 One More Minute 3:27
3 Frozen 4:08
4 Block Out The Sun 4:51
5 All Hope 3:00
6 Sirens 2:57
7 Feet On Fire 3:21
8 Follow Me Down 4:45
9 Lost Boys 3:13
10 Learn To Love The System 4:10
11 She Wears A Frown 3:06
12 Stop Wasting My Time 2:59

Artist - The Slow Readers Club (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Slow Readers Club - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2011
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060209111476
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4J4CDTH787519


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 4J4CDTH787519

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us