Toyah The Blue Meaning - Expanded Deluxe 2CD/DVD - Sealed UK 3-disc CD — website
Skip to content

Toyah The Blue Meaning - Expanded Deluxe 2CD/DVD - Sealed UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set


In Stock - Selling Fast

Notify me when back in stock

Selling Vinyl Since 1985. Over 12,000 5 Star Reviews.

See below for 5 star Trustpilot Reviews   See below for 5 star Trustpilot Reviews

TOYAH The Blue Meaning (2021 UK/EU limited edition Expanded Deluxe 2CD/DVD set comprising the remastered album and 27 bonus tracks featuring rare, archive, demo and live material plus a Region 0 NTSC DVD including rare TV footage, new interviews and acoustic sessions. All three discs are brand new UNPLAYED housed within the fold-out eight-panel digipak picture sleeve which comes with an integral 24-page booket and remains sealed & hype-stickered as new CDTRED831)

The Blue Meaning Expanded Deluxe 2CD+DVD edition

CD ONE - The Blue Meaning:
1. Ieya
2. Spaced Walking
3. Ghosts
4. Mummies
5. Blue Meanings
6. Tiger! Tiger!
7. Vision
8. Insects
9. Love Me
10. She

Bonus Tracks
11. Silence Won't Do
12. Jack & Jill
13. Cotton Vest
14. The Merchant & The Nubile
15. Danced (Session Version)
16. Last Goodbye (Session Version)
17. Love Me (Session Version)
18. Ieya (Single Version)
19. Helium Song (Spaced Walking)

CD TWO - Rare & Archive Material:
Live At ICA London September 1980
1. Love Me (Live At ICA London)
2. Waiting (Live At ICA London)
3. Ieya (Live At ICA London)

Park Gates Studios April 1980
4. Blue Meanings (Alternate Vocal)
5. She (Alternate Vocal)
6. Spaced Walking (Helium Acapella)
7. Ghosts (Instrumental)
8. Mummies (Instrumental)
9. Vision (Instrumental)

Park Gates Studios July 1980
10. Silence Won't Do (Alternate Vocal)
11. Jack & Jill (Alternate Vocal)
12. The Merchant & The Nubile (Alternate Vocal)

Blood Donor Feat. Toyah Willcox
13. Blood Donor Feat. Toyah Willcox - It's A Mystery (Original Version)

Eel Pie Studios November 1980
14. Angels & Demons (Demo)
15. You're My Hero (Demo)
16. Sphinx (Instrumental Demo)
17. Walkie Talkie (Instrumental Demo)
18. Anthem (Instrumental Demo)

DVD - Rare & Archive Footage:
Toyah Interviews 2020
1. The Story Behind The Album
2. Track By Track Album Commentary

Acoustic Session 2020
3. Ghosts
4. Blue Meanings
5. Ieya

Friday Night, Saturday Morning 1980
6. Danced (2/11/1980)
7. Mummies (2/11/1980)

Artist - Toyah (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Blue Meaning - Expanded Deluxe 2CD/DVD - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label - Cherry Red
Catalogue No - CDTRED831
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5013929183131
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - TYH3DTH770055
Related Artists - Adrian Lee.

80's Pop, Female Solo, New Romantic, Punk, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number TYH3DTH770055

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 105:103: