Skip to content

Travis (90s) Singles Japanese Promo CD album

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

TRAVIS Singles (2004 Japanese 19-track promotional sample CD for review ahead of release, including the bonus track Bring Me Round, picture sleeve with obi-strip EICP428)

1. Sing
2. Driftwood
3. Writing To Reach You
4. Why Does It Always Rain On Me
5. Re-Offender
6. Walking In The Sun
7. Tied To The 90's
8. Coming Around
9. Flowers In The Window
10. Love Will Come Through
11. More Than Us
12. Side
13. U16 Girls
14. Happy
15. All I Want To Do Is Rock
16. The Beautiful Occupation
17. Turn
18. The Distance
19. Bring Me Round

Artist - Travis (90s) (click link for complete listing)
Title - Singles (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2004
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Sony / Independiente
Catalogue No - EICP428 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4547366016796
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RVSCDSI309462
Alternative Names - ,Travis,.
Related Artists - Angus & Julia Stone, Fran Healy, Glass Onion.

90's Pop, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RVSCDSI309462

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 103:102:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid