Skip to content

Various-Hip Hop & Rap Def Jam Recordings 30th Anniversary US Cd album box set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

VARIOUS Def Jam Recordings 30th Anniversary (2014 US limited edition individually numbered 3-CD box set, containing 30 years of the music, from their beginnings of The Boogie Boys, Crash Crew, and Afrika Bambaataa. To the very important Run DMC, LL Cool J, Public Enemy, Slick Rick days. And the last 10 years Cam’Ron, The Roots, Kanye West, Rick Ross, and Jay Z with all cuts hand picked by Rick Rubin himself. The box itself looks like a classic turntable with a dust cover with an individually numberd sticker on the bottom with this example numbered 55, also including a 16 page booklet written by Dan Charnas along with a commemorative Extra Large sized burgundy coloured cotton t-shirt with exclusive 30th anniversary graphics printed across the chest. This copy remains in the orignal card mailer box)
***Limited to only 2,500 copies***

A1. Treacherous Three - Body Rock
A2. The Fearless Four - Rockin It
A3. The Crash Crew - On The Radio
B1. The Masterdon Committee - Funk Box Party
B2. Orange Krush - Action (12" Version)
B3. Lovebug Starski - Live At the Fever
C1. Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force - Looking For The Perfect Beat
C2. Liquid Liquid - Optimo
C3. Hashim - Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)
D1. Jayco - Drum Machine
D2. Strafe - Set It Off
D3. Mantronix - Fresh Is The Word
D4. Boogie Boys - A Fly Girl
A1. LL Cool J - Rock The Bells
A2. Public Enemy - 911 Is A Joke
A3. Slick Rick - Children's Story
A4. Public Enemy - Fight The Power
B1. EPMD - Crossover
B2. Nice & Smooth - Hip Hop Junkies
B3. Onyx - Slam
B4. Redman - Tonight's Da Night
C1. Boss Featuring Papa Juggy - Deeper
C2. Warren G Featuring Nate Dogg - Regulate
C3. Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do It
D1. Method Man Featuring Mary J. Blige - I'll Be There For You / You're All I Need To Get By
D2. LL Cool J - Doin It
D3. DMX - Ruff Ryders Anthem
E1. Case Featuring Foxy Brown - Touch Me Tease Me
E2. Foxy Brown & Blackstreet - Get Me Home
E3. Ashanti - Foolish
E4. Ja Rule & Vita - Put It On Me
F1. Fabolous Featuring Ne-Yo - Make Me Better
F2. Cam'ron & Juelz Santana - Oh Boy
F3. Ludacris Featuring Mystikal & I-20 - Move Bitch
F4. The Roots Featuring Dice Raw & Peedi Peedi - Get Busy
G1. Scarface Featuring Jay-Z & Beanie Sigel - Guess Who's Back
G2. Rick Ross - Hustlin'
G3. Jeezy & Kanye West - Put On
G4. Kanye West - Can't Tell Me Nothing
H1. 2 Chainz Featuring Drake - No Lie
H2. Big Sean Featuring Chris Brown - My Last
H3. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Niggas In Paris
H4. YG & Rich Homie Quan - My Nigga

Artist - Various-Hip Hop & Rap (click link for complete listing)
Title - Def Jam Recordings 30th Anniversary (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2014
Format - CD Album Box Set
Record Label - Def Jam Recordings
Catalogue No - B0021486-02 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201127972
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - VB6DXDE786493
Related Artists - Debut Magazine, Hospital Records, Hot Hits, The Newport Folk Festival, The Reading Festival, Various Artists, Various-20s & 30s, Various-Cars & Motor Sports, Various-Childrens, Various-Choral & Gregorian Chanting, Various-Disco, Various-Doo-Wop & Vocal, Various-Japanese Groove, Various-Magazines & Newspapers, Various-Nature, Birds, Whales & Wildlife, Various-Other Transport, Various-Religious, Various-Spoken Word & Poetry, Various-Surf & Instrumental, Various-World Music.

60s Pop, 60s Rock, 70s Pop, 70s Rock, 80's Pop, 90's Pop, POP, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - VB6DXDE786493

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/220318/000000/240427