Skip to content

Various-Indie A Dysfunctional Compilation UK 7" vinyl

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

VARIOUS A Dysfunctional Compilation (1991 UK 4-track 7" vinyl EP compilation featuring tracks by The Dougalls, Spleen and Hamish Ironside, wraparound picture sleeve DOME1)

A1 The Dougalls – Bobby Gillespie's Dead
A2 Spleen – Send Your Money To Bob
B1 Hamish Ironside – The Boys Are Back In Town
B2 Candle – Expressway To Yr Skull

Artist - Various-Indie (click link for complete listing)
Title - A Dysfunctional Compilation (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1991
Format - 7" vinyl single (7 inch record / 45)
Record Label - Socratizer
Catalogue No - DOME1 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201039732
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - I-V07AD773216


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number I-V07AD773216

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid