Various-Rock & Metal Speed Kills VII - Sealed UK Vinyl LP — website
Skip to content

Various-Rock & Metal Speed Kills VII - Sealed UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

VARIOUS-ROCK & METAL Speed Kills VII (2016 UK limited edition 10-track vinyl compilation LP - The first new collection in the 'Speed Kills' series in 25 years, the LP includes ten killer new and unreleased tracks from the best UK metal bands. Thevinyl is UNPLAYED housed in the picture sleeve which remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

A1. The King Is Blind - Throne Of Skulls 3:34
A2. Formicarius - Lake Of The Dead 3:34
A3. Acid Reign - Plan Of The Damned 5:22
A4. Amulet - Highwayman (Demo Version) 3:27
A5. Divine Chaos - Ignorance Everlasting 6:35
B1. Akercocke - Inner Sanctum 4:07
B2. Dungeon - Death From Above 3:24
B3. Voices - Petrograph 5:02
B4. Desolator - Full Power 2:36
B5. Nine Covens - Through Fires Of Tyranny 7:05

Artist - Various-Rock & Metal (click link for complete listing)
Title - Speed Kills VII - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2016
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Music For Nations
Catalogue No - 88875180871
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 888751808713
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RVALPSP736724

60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Pub Rock, Nu-Metal, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RVALPSP736724

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site