Skip to content

Vera Lynn Hits Of The Blitz - maroon label UK Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

VERA LYNN Hits Of The Blitz (Early 70s UK issue of the 1962 12-track stereo LP on the maroon 'nipper stamp' label, featuring a collection of songs from the war years, front laminated flipback picture sleeve. The sleeve shows minimal wear & the vinyl appears barely played CSD1457)

A1. This Is The Army, Mister Jones / I Left My Heart At The Stage Door Canteen / It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow [Medley]

A2. The White Cliffs Of Dover

A3. Don't Fence Me In / If I Had My Way / Deep In The Heart Of Texas [Medley]

A4. Lilli Marlene

A5. That Lovely Week-End

A6. Who's Taking You Home Tonight? / Wishing / Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye) [Medley]

B1. When The Lights Go On Again / I'll Pray For You / We'll Meet Again [Medley]

B2. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

B3. Bless 'Em All / (We're Gonna Hang Out) The Washing On The Siegfried Line / Kiss Me Goodnight, Sergeant-Major [Medley]

B4. You'll Never Know

B5. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire / Maybe / Coming Home [Medley]
B6. There'll Always Be An England

Artist - Vera Lynn (click link for complete listing)
Title - Hits Of The Blitz (click link for more of the same title)
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - HMV
Catalogue No - CSD1457 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201132778
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - VRNLPHI787196
Related Artists - Ambrose And His Orchestra.

00s Artists, Female Solo.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - VRNLPHI787196

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220327/220520/240430